Board of Directors

Board of Directors for the 2017-2018 fiscal year are:

The Board Executive


Carol Delorme – Farran Footwear: 613-537-2827

Past President

Terry Tinkess – Terry Tinkess Photography

1st Vice President

Mary Porter – Butler’s Restaurant

2nd Vice President

Kim Stewart – J.J. Stewart and Son Holdings Ltd.


Amanda Fines – Fines Home Hardware & Building Centre:


Connie Charlebois – Connie Charlebois Bookkeeping Services: 613-933-0722



Ewan St. Louis – Ewan St. Louis Construction Ltd.: 613-551-6183 or 613-577-4162

Martin Timmers – Foodland

Terry Tinkess – Terry Tinkess Photography and The Encore Shoppe

Dave Duprau – Royal LePage Performance Realty – Office: 613-537-2000
Cell: 613-662-7355